Legit

Volume 1, Issue 1 (2020)

Legit is a special online magazine that features efforts to encourage articles and pieces in the field of International Law, Legal Theory and Constitutional Law as a whole. We publish our position statements, general updates and further developments that are connected with the legal fraternity.

The Magazine publishes 2 issues per year in due frequency.

Search
 

GUIDELINES

  • Our Citation Style accepted is Oxford Standard Citation of Legal Authorities (recent edition).

  • We intend to collaborate with various affiliated universities for the dissemination of international law as a field of research.

  • We are strictly against plagiarism and shall keep a threshold of 15 per cent plagiarism.

  • All the guidelines and objectives given are subject to our Privacy Policy and so it is the reasonable discretion of the Editorial Board to consider over the quality of the submissions and provide modifications.

  • We accept submissions only related to issues or subject-matter related to International Law, Legal Theory and International Relations.

  • Kindly provide you ORCiD in the submissions. If you have not registered, kindly do so at orcid.org, for free.

  • We shall accept opinions/blog articles/comments on the allied fields of International Law and Relations as mentioned in 1,000 to 2,000 words.

  • The submission is published after one reading with the checking of compliances. If in any case, it fails to comply with the standards of ethics and publishing, the editorial board has reserved a right to remove the submission and revoke the certification of publication without any notification to the author.

Aryakumari Sailendraja

Consulting Editor

 

Chief Creative Officer, AbhiGlobal Legal Research & Media

arya@internationalism.live

+91-7735487967

Abhivardhan

Editor In Chief

Chief Executive Officer,

AbhiGlobal Legal Research & Media

 

abhivardhan@internationalism.co.in

+91-7839453927

Amulya Anil

Chief Managing Editor

 

Executive Member,

The Jurisprudential Entrepreneurship Project

 

amulya.anil@internationalism.live

+91-7905612413

Editorial Board

Abhishek Singh Bhadouriya

Managing Editor

Executive Member, The Jurisprudential Entrepreneurship Project

abhishek.singh@internationalism.live | +91-8965007973

Quazi Omar Foysal

Associate Editor

Lecturer, American University, Bangladesh

foysal@internationalism.live | +880 1713 314775

Bulbul Khaitan

Associate Editor
Executive Member, Global Legal Innovation Advisory, Internationalism

 

bulbul@internationalism.live |+91-8582984657

Shobhitabh Srivastava

Associate Editor 
Executive Member, Global Legal Innovation Advisory, Internationalism

shobhitabh@internationalism.live | +91-8960485012

Udomo Ali

Associate Editor
Founding Editor, International Law and Technology Interoperability Association


udomo@internationalism.live | +234 903 169 0470

Sulekha Agarwal

Associate Editor

Alumnus, Graduate Institute of Geneva, Switzerland

sulekha@internationalism.live | +41 779095015

Nikhil Dongol

Associate Editor

Eurasian Writer, Institute for a Greater Europe

nikhil.dongol@internationalism.live | +977 980-3599258